Service Coordination

Our goal is to connect people living in affordable housing with supportive services which help them remain independent in their homes
Service Coordination
We believe a supportive community is a great place to call home. So, we partner with residents and connect them with services that help them stay financially stable, healthy, and supported.

Our program serves residents who have a disability or are age 62+.
Properties currently served by Service Coordination:

Lakeside

164 Units
85 Trinity, Austin, 78701

Property Owner
Housing Authority, City of Austin (HACA)

FEC Staff
Sandra Galindo
512-473-2128
sgalindo@familyeldercare.org

Gaston Place

100 Units
1941 Gaston, Austin, 78723

Property Owner
Housing Authority, City of Austin (HACA)

FEC Staff
Emma Calore
512-926-7757
ecalore@familyeldercare.org

North Loop

130 Units
2300 W. North Loop, Austin 78756

Property Owner
Housing Authority, City of Austin (HACA)

FEC Staff
Armenthis Shackleford
512-420-0785
ashackleford@familyeldercare.org

Salina & Rosewood Courts

Call for Office Hours Age 55+ a priority

Salina: 32 Units
Rosewood Courts: 124 Units
1143 Salina, Austin, 78702

Property Owner
Housing Authority, City of Austin (HACA)

FEC Staff
Sharon Harris
512-626-1548
sharris@familyeldercare.org

Chalmer's Court

Call for Office Hours Age 55+ a priority

158 Units
1801 E. 4th Street, Austin, 78702

Property Owner
Housing Authority, City of Austin (HACA)

FEC Staff
Sharon Harris
512-626-1548
sharris@familyeldercare.org

Lyons Gardens

53 Units
2720 Lyons Rd, Austin, 78702

Property Owner
Family Eldercare

FEC Staff
Juan de Dios Perez
512-220-7076
jdperez@familyeldercare.org

Oak Springs Villas

Mo/Th: 9:00 to 4:00
Tues: 12:00 to 4:00

55 Units
3001 Oak Springs Dr., Austin, 78702

Property Owner
Volunteers of America

FEC Staff
Allondria Thompson
512-626-9120 (cell)
athompson@familyeldercare.org

St. George's Court

56 Units
1443 Coronado Hills, Dr., Austin 78752

Property Owner
St. George’s Senior Housing

FEC Staff
Jennie Son
512-459-1002
json@familyeldercare.org

RBJ Center

256 Units
21 Waller St., Austin, 78702

Property Owner
Austin Geriatric Center

FEC Staff
Emily Habermehl
512-906-8600
ehabermehl@familyeldercare.org

Alyn Bullock
512-709-3906
abullock@familyeldercare.org

Community First Village

Thurs: 8 am- 12 pm or by appointment

130 Units
9301 Hog Eye Rd Suite 950, Austin, TX 78724

Property Owner
Mobile Loaves and Fishes

FEC Staff
Michelle Morgan
512-810-5536 (cell)
mmorgan@familyeldercare.org

Frances Pierson
512-709-3906 (cell)
fpierson@familyeldercare.org

Wildflower Terrace

Wed: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

201 Units
3801 Berkman, Austin, 78723

Property Owner
Diana McIver and Assoc.

FEC Staff
Allondria Thompson
512-626-9120 (cell)
athompson@familyeldercare.org

Home Management Tasks

Verified by MonsterInsights